Yo, Krishna Core

108 is one of my favourite hardcore bands, but I really don’t give a shit about their lyrics, philosophy and adherence to the so called Krishna Consciousness. 108 can whine about “no sex”, “death bed” and “shits” alike. I couldn’t care less.

These western, mostly white-skinned “Hare Ram Hare Krishna” cadres also believe Krishna has saved their ass and are on a roll to create obedient herd of sheep followers. Praise the lord.

I just laugh.
They have also invaded a post on my other blog.
I laugh more.

2 thoughts on “Yo, Krishna Core

Leave a Reply

