Jugaa… Baato Chodd

Jugaa, March 12

This has got to be one of the most satisfying live photos I’ve ever taken. I want to sound trite here – there were no words to explain my jubilation when I knew I nailed this jump shot.

This is Vishal Rai, the guy who introduced me two specific genres: 90s Hardcore and Crossover, back when we started sharing songs (around 2001/2002). I instantly got hooked to Earth Crisis, Strife, Suicidal Tendencies and Storm Troopers of Death. These bands (and similar bands) have become an integral part of my musical growth and I owe a lot of it to Vishal.

This photo is my way of saying ‘thanks’ to Vishal. Thanks keto !

[Re-post. One more photo]

3 thoughts on “Jugaa… Baato Chodd

Leave a Reply

